Start a New Life

Follow your inner-self, get closer to a beginning of new life

Everyone keeps telling us, follow your dreams , your passion to have a life full of excitement, fun and zeal to live. But are we all following this or I should say do we all know what motivates us , what is something that can even make work fun for us!! ?

I don’t think so , very few people follow their dreams because they are so busy in their day to day life’s. Most of the times its the responsibility that hides the true us.

Being Masters in Marketing, placed in an well know IT firm , worked for IT marketing for around 6 years , I never really got a chance to realize weather my work is my passion or my work is a day to day chore that i am supposed to do. Continued doing the similar work till i had to forcefully take a break from regular work for some personal issues for an year.

Considering the constraints I wanted a work from home option. tried various options but nothing really excited me until I can across this work option from a travel industry. So this started a new journey altogether , Journey which was exciting, fresh, and bought something new everyday.

A big renowned travel organisation gives opportunity to ladies who have constraints joining regular office .They do their best in terms of providing support , tools, system which we can use effectively working from home.The work role involved reaching out to leads provided by company and generating holiday sale. I took up this opportunity as i love to travel. It has something new everyday to learn, see and visualize. Initial few months were little struggling but as soon the concept was clear it was all good . I suddenly started loving my work , managing family became easy as i could give them more time being at home without losing my identity . I was so passionate about this new role that it never made me feel tired.

It was a new kick-start to my dull life and career.  I had more time to spend on myself and my family.It truly gave me the chance to discover my true potential in a field that I rarely thought I would ever work for. More than that now i have time for Yoga and dance.  Yes , I now got regular Yoga and dance classes and they have bought so much positivity in me , made me a better person, a better homemaker.

“Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success” . We have all heard this lot of time but i personally never used to believe in this as I always felt that Money, pride, success can bring happiness. I was successful but never got time to be happy as i was always occupied with work.

This new step in my life helped me realize when you are happy success comes your way and bring along love, affection, warmth. I followed my dreams which are now my passion and start a new life

To bring change into your life, click here (https://housing.com/).

Leave a comment